Clean Septic Pumping
Reviews and References
 

Clean Septic Pumping, LLC has many reviews around the Internet, below are some links to what our customers have had to say:

Below is a link to Yelp and our customer reviews. There are currently 16 reviews as of January 2, 2016 with a current rating of 5 stars out of 5 stars.
http://www.yelp.com/biz/clean-septic-pumping-spanaway?osq=septic

Below is a link to DexKnows.com and customer reviews as of January 2, 2016. There currently are 10 reviews and all are 5 out of 5 stars.
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/clean_septic_pumping__llc-b2549755/reviews

Below is a link to Angies List. We currently have 111 reviews as of January 2, 2016 and have an “A” rating.
http://search.angieslist.com/


Work references from a link to DexKnows

Fantastic Service by Heidi - Puyallup, WA - 03/07/2014
If you are in need of getting your septic tank pumped, call Gary at Clean Septic Pumping. HE IS AWESOME!!!!! He had the best price, included the county fee in is charge instead of adding it as an extra fee and padding it like some of his competitors, he also explained to me how to best maintain my tank, looked up where my drainage field is (so we don't do anything to disturb that area, like dig or drive on it), he said he would call me again in 5 years to schedule another pumping so I don't have to try and remember "now when did we do that last?", AND when he pumped it didn't smell awful like the last time we had it done.

First rate, first choice for septic pumping by BjornBen - 03/04/2014
1, Quality service.
2. Nice guy to work with.
3. Best price I found.
Highly recommended.

Great Service! A Pleasure to work with. by Don - Roy, WA - 02/07/2014
We had problems at our house. Gary being very knowledgeable was able to talk to me about the issues. I was in a bad situation and Gary came out that day to take care of it. Gary came out and serviced the septic and walked me through all the functions and what to look for.
If you need septic service call Gary at Clean Septic. Fair, honest and great prices!
Highly recommended.

Knowledgeable, Honest, A++++ Service by Mike - Canyon Road - 11/19/2013
Gary is a very friendly and knowledgeable customer oriented professional. He goes above and beyond to serve his customers at fair prices. If you need your septic serviced you won't regret calling Gary at Clean Septic.

Thank you Gary at Clean Septic Pumping, LLC by Brenda - 11/15/2013
Gary was very professional and a nice guy. He showed up on time, and while here, he explained the septic system to me, and how the different parts worked. I'm renting from a family member and I don't know if I will still be living here next time the tank needs to be pumped, but if I am, I would call Gary again. I highly recommend him.

A Genuinely Good Man by Tim in South Hill - 10/29/2013
Gary was incredibly helpful and informative. He was also professional and got the job done quickly. A real pleasure to do business with. I would, and will, highly recommend him. I am very grateful to have met him. Thanks again, Gary.

Honest & Professional by Carey in Yelm 10/9/13 by c miller - 10/10/2013
When Gary opened the lids to my septic system, his first comment was that I would be wasting my money if he pumped the system as it didn't need it. He did an inspection, filled out the report and saved me over $200. He is very honest and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend him!! Thanks Gary!.

Excellent service! A+++ by EXCELLENT, HONEST, AND FAIR!!! - 09/25/2013
I called Gary about a week ago with some questions I had about my septic system. It was a Sunday afternoon and I didn't expect to get a call back until Monday, but he called me back within 10 minutes. He was very helpful and lead me through what I thought was going to be a fix. Thinking I had my tank pumped about 4 years ago, he said I should have at least another year before it needs it. He wasn't trying to get a sale, he was just telling me honestly what he thought. When I had a similar problem a week and a half later, I decided to call the last jokers that pumped my tank and made a mess when they left to see when I actually had it pumped last. Their records indicated that it had been longer than I remembered, so I didn't hesitate to call Gary and have him come and pump my tank this time. He had been so helpful before, I felt I could trust him to do a good job. That's and understatement! He went above and beyond what the previous company had done. Even though he struggled a little to get my tank pumped, he didn't charge me anything extra. I totally trust him and recommend him to ANYONE!
Thanks Gary! Great job!!!

Honest and dilligent by Steve in Olympia - 07/05/2013
I called Gary because we were seeing some slow drainage and due to our lack of experience with septic systems we thought it would be needed. After digging out the opening he took a look and explained that there was not a problem with the tank and there would be no charge for the trip out!!! After i told him about the slow drainage he took the extra time to dig out the tank baffle and found a small clog which he cleared. He was till not going to take payment until I insisted on some payment for his efforts. This i my kind of professional service man.

Thank you Gary!!! by Dave - 04/28/2013
Wow! I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism. I have known Gary for quite some time and decided to use his services for my septic system.. He was very thorough and located the tanks that needed to be pumped and saved me from unnessarily tearing up a lot of concrete as recommended by another company. Gary also loves his work as it shows when he is on the job. Please see Gary for any of your septic needs. You would be hard pressed to find anyone better and also one that is trustworthy. I might also add that his rates are less than competition.
Dave

Excellent Job!!! Thank you Gary! by Cathy @ Lake Tapps - 04/24/2013
Our tank had not been cleaned out in years so a relative recommended Gary. He came out the next day and had the job done in a little over an hour. After he replaced the bark and sod you can hardly tell he was even here! He is not only thorough and professional but his prices are unbeatable!! If you want the best I highly recommend Gary!

Wonderful job by kcamowj - 01/21/2013
Called him the night before saying my alarm went off for the septic tank. He remembered my house right off the bat and was able to arrive first thing in the morning to check it out. Was able to fix it in a timely manner and was very professional. I would recommend Gary Boersema to any one. Thank you very much for your time and help sir

Went way beyond by Great JOB - 10/11/2012
Gary went way beyond what you would normally find in a septic pumping company. We had a hard time locating our septic tank and Gary had to come back a second time to find it. He still only charged a basic fee. He did an excellent job and felt like I made a new friend. I would highly recommend his company and service to anyone.
Thank you Gary for a job well done.
Leroy
Response from Business - 2012-10-17
Leroy, Thanks for your patience. I am glad it worked out and we were able to get it d...Read More

Highly recomended by Scott - 10/03/2012
The owner operator is very professional, polite and timely. I know he did more than just a basic pumping yet only billed me a basic pumping charge. Answered all my questions and offered many handy tips to keep my system running well. I do recommend this company for your septic needs. GREAT JOB.

Great service!!! by Joni - 08/30/2012
Called after septic had flooded basement for 2 days. Called on a Sat around noon and Gary was willing to come help even though it was his wife's birthday. He asked if I would mind if he came after dinner and I felt SO relieved. He called to double check if I still wanted him out at 9:30 pm and after a HUGE yes, he came. Explained the problem, pumped the tank and was actually less expensive then the company I called to come out on Monday. He is very professional, kind and informative. I will never call anyone else. Thanks Gary!!

Prompt, Professional and Personable by Stafford - 07/27/2012
Made the appointment for the next day, Gary showed up early. Very friendly with alot of knowledge. Good guy to work with. If you have a problem with yor septic, give him a call, you wont be dissappointed.

Excellent Customer Service! We will recommend Gary anytime. by Mommymu - 06/20/2012
Friendly and fast service! Affordable! We will recommend Gary and his company to everyone. Answered all our question, and taught us new things we should know about having a septic system. Thank you for your patience with your audience and all of our questions.

Professional, knowledgeable, recommended by PK - 06/19/2012
I was impressed with owner-operator Gary B. He is very professional, answered a lot of questions about my older septic tank, and was able to come quickly at a convenient time for me. Highly recommended.

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable & honest by Ann - 06/05/2012
Thank you, Gary at Clean Septic for doing an excellent job.

Excellent - Highly Recommend by Ted I - 05/31/2012
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, great price and great guy. Thanks Gary.

Excellent - Highly Recommend by Ted I - 05/31/2012
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, great price and great guy. Thanks Gary.

Great Job by Dave C - 05/22/2012
Very happy with Clean Septic Pumping! Came out the same day and did the job right - no surprises, no hidden costs. Great service!

Excellent service by James - 05/15/2012
Service was promt and professional, Gary displayed experience and knowledge about my system. Price was exactly as he quoted me over the phone. Thanks Gary.

Clean Septic Pumping, LLC. Review by Jim G - 04/30/2012
I highly recommend Gary Boersema and his company Clean Septic Pumping, LLC. Gary did a lot of extra work and charged less than most other companies would have. Call Gary, you won't be disappointed.

Went way beyond by Great JOB - 10/11/2012

Gary went way beyond what you would normally find in a septic pumping company. We had a hard time locating our septic tank and Gary had to come back a second time to find it. He still only charged a basic fee. He did an excellent job and felt like I made a new friend. I would highly recommend his company and service to anyone.

Thank you Gary for a job well done.

Leroy

 

Response from Business - 2012-10-17

Leroy, Thanks for your patience. I am glad it worked out and we were able to get it d...

Leroy, Thanks for your patience. I am glad it worked out and we were able to get it done for you.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Highly recommended by Scott - 10/03/2012

The owner operator is very professional, polite and timely. I know he did more than just a basic pumping yet only billed me a basic pumping charge. Answered all my questions and offered many handy tips to keep my system running well. I do recommend this company for your septic needs. GREAT JOB.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Great service!!! by Joni - 08/30/2012

Called after septic had flooded basement for 2 days. Called on a Sat around noon and Gary was willing to come help even though it was his wife's birthday. He asked if I would mind if he came after dinner and I felt SO relieved. He called to double check if I still wanted him out at 9:30 pm and after a HUGE yes, he came. Explained the problem, pumped the tank and was actually less expensive then the company I called to come out on Monday. He is very professional, kind and informative. I will never call anyone else. Thanks Gary!!

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Prompt, Professional and Personable by Stafford - 07/27/2012

Made the appointment for the next day, Gary showed up early. Very friendly with alot of knowledge. Good guy to work with. If you have a problem with yor septic, give him a call, you wont be dissappointed.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Excellent Customer Service! We will recommend Gary anytime. by Mommymu - 06/20/2012

Friendly and fast service! Affordable! We will recommend Gary and his company to everyone. Answered all our question, and taught us new things we should know about having a septic system. Thank you for your patience with your audience and all of our questions.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Professional, knowledgeable, recommended by PK - 06/19/2012

I was impressed with owner-operator Gary B. He is very professional, answered a lot of questions about my older septic tank, and was able to come quickly at a convenient time for me. Highly recommended.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif prompt, professional, knowledgeable & honest by Ann - 06/05/2012

Thank you, Gary at Clean Septic for doing an excellent job.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Excellent - Highly Recommend by Ted I - 05/31/2012

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, great price and great guy. Thanks Gary.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gifGreat Job by Dave C - 05/22/2012

Very happy with Clean Septic Pumping! Came out the same day and did the job right - no surprises, no hidden costs. Great service!

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Excellent service by James - 05/15/2012

Service was promt and professional, Gary displayed experience and knowledge about my system. Price was exactly as he quoted me over the phone. Thanks Gary.

Share Review


 

http://images.dexknows.com/desktop/images/img_1x1_transparency.gif Clean Septic Pumping, LLC. Review by Jim G - 04/30/2012

I highly recommend Gary Boersema and his company Clean Septic Pumping, LLC. Gary did a lot of extra work and charged less than most other companies would have. Call Gary, you won't be disappointed.

Share Review


 


Clean Septic Pumping
Phone (360) 870-4015
CC CLEANSP881RO